Free Shipping for Orders Over $130

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie's "The Bigger Artist LP." (Tracklist Update)

On this past Saturday , A Boogie announced his new LP, named after his last summer’s The Bigger Artist EP. The young artist also recently performed at Made in America in Philly this past weekend. If the project sounds anything like his past work, we're sure this will be another step in the right direction for A Boogie. The project is scheduled to release September 29th, 2017.

A Boogie With Da Hoodie – The Bigger Artist (Tracklisting):

1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A'”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)